INTERNATIONAL STUDIES AND PROGRAMS

At ISP, dedicated staff members in area studies centers and student and scholar support units are working alongside partners in every college and across the globe to make MSU a leader in global programs. Each person is committed to maintaining the level of excellence achieved by their predecessors in developing the first independent International Studies and Programs office at a public university in the United States.

Adedayo Adekson
Assistant Dean
517.355.2350
adeksona@msu.edu

Roger Bresnahan
Fulbright Coordinator
517.432.8244
bresnaha@msu.edu

John Chang
Information Technology Manager
517.884.2144
changj16@msu.edu

Timothy Charles Good
Information Technologist
517.355.2350
goodtim2@msu.edu

Nadia Cochrane
Office Assistant
517.884.2132
cochrane@msu.edu

Rolf Dietrich
Sr Director of Development
517.432.7091
dietri48@msu.edu

Pamela Farran
Assistant Director of Finance
517.432.7139
farran@msu.edu

Anne Ferguson
Interim Associate Dean
517.355.2352
fergus12@msu.edu

Bill Gall
Web Developer
517.884.2149
gallwill@msu.edu

Jeff Grilliot
Associate Director of Development
517.884.2131
grilliot@msu.edu

Steve Hanson
Dean
517.355.2352
ispdean@msu.edu

Michelle Jenkins
Office Assistant
517.432.9183
jenki285@msu.edu

Assefa Mehretu
Interim Assistant Dean
517.355.2350
mehretu@msu.edu

Alice Noel
Administrative Assistant
517.884.2138
noela@msu.edu

Julie Norton
Secretary
517.355.2350
nortonju@msu.edu

Kathy Riel
Office Assistant
517.884.2134
riel@msu.edu

Mike Stokes
Finance and Human Resources Director
517.355.2353
stokesm@msu.edu

Joaquina Thomas
Administrative Assistant
517.884.2129
delgado8@msu.edu

Rachel Warner
Director of Communications
517.884.2135
rawarner@msu.edu

James White
Web Developer
517.884.2142
whitej71@msu.edu